Hijab Look #6 Minimal Exposure Blog Came to Visit!


I’m a huge fan of the blog Minimal Exposure Maximum Style and I was super excited when Saara agreed to do a guest post for my little blog. Hooray! Hijabis Unite and all 🙂 so last week Saturday she popped around to my place (along with some cake) and we sat chatting and styling hijabs. She is such a honey and so sweet. The type of person you’d want to put in your pocket and keep around with you all the time 🙂 Saara styled 3 looks for us and this is the first of them. I do hope you ladies enjoy them. We decided to keep the looks simple and elegant so that nobody feels that it’s too complicated to achieve and I do think we achieved that alhamdulillah.

Cupcakes and Meringue! Yummy

Cupcakes and Meringue! Yummy

And what is cake without some cappuccino?

And what is cake without some cappuccino?

Saara :)

Saara 🙂

Tiger is very curious. This cat doesn't want to be left out of anything. She has a serious issue with FOMO, lol

Tiger is very curious. This cat doesn’t want to be left out of anything. She has a serious issue with FOMO, lol

Tutorial

Tutorial (click to view larger image)

Suaad xoxo

