UPDATE: See How Easily You Can Contribute. Let’s hear from you guys!


We all know that blogging is about community and this blog is all for you guys, my loyal readers and followers. I love writing content for you but sometimes, I get a bit stuck (as is natural). I would like to know from you ladies (and few gents) what it is that you’d like to see more of. Any suggestions post wise or other wise?

Share your ideas in the comments below and thank you, each and every one of you, for making this blog such an enjoyable experience. Know that when I sign off “xoxo”, it really is true 🙂

Suaad xoxo

9 responses to “UPDATE: See How Easily You Can Contribute. Let’s hear from you guys!

  1. Hello! I love your blog and have followed it to get all the best beauty updates 😉 ! What about activism and change agents in the community. I’m busy doing a winter and blanket drive for New Kidz on the block and for the less fortunate in my community. Maybe we could partner on something like that?

    • Thanks so much! I’ve heard about the New Kidz project, it sounds awesome and giving back to our communities is really important seeing as we have a lot of disadvantaged people in the majority of areas in SA. Send me an email

  2. I like reviews. Like, why you like something and why you don’t.
    I bought a bb cream that I’m not a fan of and I wish I’d read reviews on it before buying it.
    And generally just think that you’d suggest.
    How to’s are cool too.

    Haha,I’m just not very ‘girly’ or in the know about anything to do with makeup, so I like learning a bit more about it

    • I’ve been thinking about how-to’s. It’s a very natural choice isn’t it? I guess I’ll be doing more of those now 🙂 And I’ll keep with the reviews. Thanks for the input!

      • What about videos? Maybe you could do tutorials, I know that’s pretty popular on Youtube so it’s worth a shot 🙂 I know I’d watch them.

        xx

        • I have a YouTube channel but haven’t been looking after it, lol. It’s basically just product reviews on there for Beauty Bulletin. I may consider doing more videos but it’s pretty hectic as I do all filming and editing by myself, sjoe. Thanks for the input though 😀

Comments are closed.