Dressing In The Dark Is Less Scary: No Mirror Makeup Challenges!


Untitled-1

]I’ve been filming a few no mirror makeup challenges this week.

Here are the links and let me know what you guys think! If you have any suggestions for no mirror challenges, DO let me know and I’ll film them for you!

Vid#1  The look was peacock blue eyes with a lavender lip.

Vid#2 Is an Adriana Lima inspired smokey brown with peach, nude lip.

Vid#3 Is a smokey green eye.

Vid#4 Is Rooney Mara’s Oscars 2012 makeup look.

I’m beginning to think I need to get the wordpress video plugin…anyhoo, watch the videos and let me know 😀

Suaad

xoxo

4 responses to “Dressing In The Dark Is Less Scary: No Mirror Makeup Challenges!

    • Lol! Thanks Desle 😀 I think it’s coz I;m so used to wearing a scarf that even though i Hardly wear makeup, I know where my face ends and scarf begins, hehe

Comments are closed.