Kitteh’s!!


Kittehs

I love cats…but I don’t think that statement adequately explains how much I REALLY love cats. My husband likes to tell me that I’m going to be that woman with all the cats. Hahaha! It’s so freaken true. Anyways, here is a collection of kitteh’s from across the web that made me bust my gut with laughter 🙂 Enjoy.

cheezburgerdotcom

funny-grumpy-kitteh-angry-expression

gigafytesdotcom

hipster-kitteh_o_164669

iwastesomuchtimedotcom

meaowcheesedotcom

moderator-kitteh

mysoutexdotcom

ninja-cats-kitteh-banned-hollywood-27

porpoetdotwordpress

roflolcatdotcom

s217dotphotobucketdotcom

images

lolz-kitteh-lol-cats-23579575-500-325

h138A54C3

transform-kitteh-ur-doin-it-wron

11 responses to “Kitteh’s!!

  1. I LOVE this post! Lol so effing cute!!! Kittehs are the best. I only have one kitteh, Addy, but she is soooo spoiled. When im old I will be the cat lady for sure. Kat

  2. I love cats too. And birds. I’ve had three cats and I feed the ones that live outside, so now lots of cats come just for food :p My husband’s more of a dog person though so we’ll be getting a dog for the first time as a couple. But kittens are just so adorable!! I love when they sleep on me :p

    • Awww, birds are awesome 🙂 I had 2 birds as well a few years back. What kind of dog will you guys be getting? The dog next door is afraid of our cat! Haha! A thoroughbred German Shepherd who cowers in fear at the sight of a small kitty, its absurd! Cat cuddles are the BEST 😀

      • We’ll be getting a japanese spitz. They’re adorable 🙂 We wanted a golden retriever, but will probably get that dog when we have children one day. InshaAllah 🙂 Basically wanted a dog because they’re loyal and protective. And as much as I like cats they can’t fend off anyone lol. I agree with the cat cuddles though. I really miss my cats!! But had to give them for adoption as we’re leaving the country.

        • Dogs are definitely loyal and don’t have that air of self entitled greatness that cats do, lol. As if cats deign to be our presence, haha! Aww man, I’m so sorry you had to give up your kitties 😦 I had to do that as well when we moved and could only keep one, so I completely understand. Ameen on the kids! For now, a cat is good enough for me, lol. Where are you guys moving to? Moving house is stressful, gosh. I hope you guys are handling it well inshaa-Allah 🙂

          • Haha, one time a feral cat that lived in the garden started rubbing herself against my leg. I was so happy I thought that meant we were friends now and that she liked me. Then I read about cat behaviour and when a cat does that they’re just marking you as their territory. -_-
            We’re moving to the Philippines. Haven’t even started packing yet!! Lol. I should start…soon..

          • hahahahah yes, it was kind of a sad day when hubby and I found out that bit of info. Still, it must be pretty awesome just walking around all day and marking stuff as “Mine”. haha! Ooooh, the Philippines 😀 sounds awesome! Good luck with the packing! I’m sending you vats of patience 😉

Comments are closed.