Welcome back!


Image Source

Image Source

 

Hello everyone! Welcome back and welcome to my first post of 2013. I trust we’ve all had tiring but enjoyable holidays? The type of holidays we need another holiday to recover from 😉 If you were not fortunate enough to have been given holidays for December, I’m truly sorry but fear not, your break is around the corner inshaa-Allah 🙂

What did you guys do this holiday? Mine was all about spending time with friends and family and the seemingly endless braai’s (or bbq’s for the international readers) that occur during the summer months. I can honestly say that I cannot face another braai right now. Oh yes, and lot’s of bridal work as well. There is no such thing as real “holiday” in the makeup industry 😉

Share your holiday happenings with us please! 🙂

Suaad xoxo

2 responses to “Welcome back!

  1. I like reading your blog! I live in the US and the holidays were spent with my teenagers and other family. New Years Eve was spent downtown listening to bands play in the
    freezing cold and watching a spectacular fireworks show 🙂 Kat

    • Thanks Kat 🙂 I’m glad you enjoy my blog that brings a real big smile to my face 😀 Your NY Eve sounds great! Lovely to relax with people you luv and enjoying the things you luv to do, never mind the cold 😉

Comments are closed.