Avon Makeup Tutorial [Videos]


Hi Everyone!

Last month I got sent a whole heap of lovely Avon goodies to play with from the lovely ladies at Beauty Bulletin. The task was to create makeup looks using the Avon products and I must admit, I thoroughly enjoyed myself.

Yeah! So much Avon goodies :D

Yeah! So much Avon goodies πŸ˜€

When I picked up the products from the post office I was so surprised to see the amount of product I got sent and I was super confused but then I realised, “Oh yes, there’s an Avon product challenge happening on Beauty Bulletin” and thus, these videos were born.

I’m sorry that I have to post these videos as links (because I don’t have the plugin for WordPress yet) but I do hope you’ll give them a watch πŸ™‚

1. Smoky Eye Avon Makeup Tutorial

2. Avon Blue Eye Makeup Tutorial (I’m a bit out of focus in this video, sorry)

3. Avon Lip Looks Makeup Tutorial

Let me know what you guys thought of the tutorials. I’ve tried to do some brief product reviews in the videos as well but I will be doing more in depth ones (on my blog) of the various products in time πŸ™‚

Suaad xoxo